ROAM Lab - May 2019. Here is a photo timeline of the lab over the years

Current Group


  • Adrian Lasrado (MS student)
  • Benjamin Saeks (MS student)
  • John Monroe Pederson (undergraduate student)
  • Adrian Lasrado (MS student)
  • Kurian Mathew (MS student)
  • Beatrice Surui Liang (MS student)
  • Antong Liu (MS student)
  • Nelson Lin (MS student)
  • Jinzhao Chang (MS student)
  • Wenda Xu (MS student)
  • Brian Jin (MS student)
  • Sydney Sherman (undergraduate/MS student)
  • Tom Rasmussen (undergraduate student)
  • Joe Shepley (undergraduate student)
  • Carol Jung (undergraduate student)
  • Ruijia Yang (undergraduate student)
  • Weipeng Dang (MS student)
  • Yuchen Xiao (MS student)
  • Sze Wun Wong (MS student)
  • Mengyu Wu (MS student)
  • Benjamin Czerwin (MS student)
  • Ferdinand Paul Stockmann (MS student)
©2014-2018 ROAM Lab